ABOUT US

West Winds (WW) and Woodlands Preserve are governed by an HOA in addition to Lake Linganore Association. Their Board of Directors is comprised of West Winds residents. The WW HOA determines additional WW assessments, WW ECC guidelines, and more village specific information.

Board of Directors

 

President/Director

Catherine Randazzo

President@westwindshoa.org

 

Vice President/Director

Geoff Armes

Vice-President@westwindshoa.org

 

Director-1

VACANT

Director-1@westwindshoa.org

Director-2

Dave Miller

Director-2@westwindshoa.org

Director-3

Daniel Botto

Director-3@westwindshoa.org

Director-4

Victor Cretella

Director-4@westwindshoa.org

Village Chair

Bob Gump

Village-Chair@westwindshoa.org

Secretary

Suzanne Gross

secretary@westwindshoa.org

 

Treasurer

Janet Dihmes

Treasurer@westwindshoa.org

Webmaster

Rob Strawley

Webmaster@westwindshoa.org

Landscaping Chair

Catherine Randazzo

Landscape-1@westwindshoa.org

ECC Chair

ECC-Chair@westwindshoa.org

© 2018 West Winds HoA at Lake Linganore, MD